Board of Directors

    Interested in joining the CADA Board? Please fill out a nomination form.

    Nomination Form

    President
    Dave Hogan, CAA
    Harrison High School
    e-mail: dhogan@hsd2.org

    President Elect
    Leroy Lopez, CAA
    Frederick High School
    e-mail: lopez_leroy@svvsd.org

    Past President
    Michael Hughes, CAA
    Lakewood High School
    e-mail: mjhughes@jeffco.k12.co.us

    Secretary
    Marcie Ham
    Pagosa Springs High School
    e-mail: mham@pagosa.k12.co.us

    Treasurer
    Karen Higel, CAA
    Denver Public Schools
    e-mail: karen_higel@dpsk12.org

    Director
    John Andrew
    Denver Public Schools
    e-mail: john_andrew@dpsk12.org

    Director
    Sam Baldwin
    Vista Ridge High School
    e-mail: sbaldwin@d49.org

    Director
    Larry Bull
    Cherry Creek Schools
    e-mail: lbull@cherrycreekschools.org

    Director
    Paul Cain
    Mesa County Schools
    e-mail: paul.cain@d51schools.org

    Director
    Craig Denney, CAA
    Glenwood Springs High School
    e-mail: cdenney@rfschools.com

    Director
    Matt Heckel
    Dakota Ridge High School
    e-mail: mheckel@jeffco.k12.co.us

    Director
    Mike Jacobsma
    Dawson School
    e-mail: mjacobsma@dawsonschool.org

    Director
    Scott Manchester
    Canon City High School
    e-mail: manches@canoncityschools.org

    Director
    Mike Miller
    Cheyenne Wells High School
    e-mail: mike.miller@cheyennesd.net

    Director
    Autumn Sereno
    Green Mountain High School
    e-mail: autumn.sereno@jeffco.k12.co.us

    Director
    Nate Smith
    Englewood High School
    e-mail: nate_smith@engschools.net

    Director
    Jim Thyfault, CAA
    Jefferson County Schools
    e-mail: Jim.Thyfault@jeffco.k12.co.us

    Executive Director
    Gary Leeper
    Colorado Athletics Directors Association
    e-mail: info@coloradoad.org