Log in

Colorado Athletics Directors Association

Meet your CADA Board of Directors 

Interested in joining the CADA Board? CLICK HERE to fill out a nomination form.

 NameSchool RoleEmail 
 Dave Hogan, CAAHarrison High SchoolPresident, 2019 - 2021dhogan@hsd2.org 
 Leroy Lopez, CAAFrederick High School  President Elect, 2018 - 2020 lopez_leroy@svvsd.org
 Mike Hughes, CAALakewood High SchoolPast President 2019-2021 mjhughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Marcie Ham, CAAPagosa Springs High School  Secretary, 2020
Director 2019-2021
 mham@pagosa.k12.co.us
 Karen Higel, CMAADenver Public SchoolsTreasurer, 2019
Director, 2017 - 2019
karen_higel@dpsk12.org
 John Andrew, CAADenver Public Schools  Director, 2019 - 2021 john_andrew@dpsk12.org 
 Sam BaldwinVista Ridge High SchoolDirector 2017 - 2019 sbaldwin@d49.org 
 Larry BullCherry Creek Schools Director, 2017 - 2019lbull@cherrycreekschools.org 
 Paul CainMesa County SchoolsDirector, 2018 - 2020paul.cain@d51schools.org
Craig Denney, CAA Glenwood Springs High SchoolDirector, 2018 - 2020cdenney@rfschools.com
Matt Heckel, CAA Dakota Ridge High SchoolDirector, 2017 - 2019 mheckel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mike Jacobsma, CAA 
Dawson School 
Director, 2018 - 2020
mjacobsma@dawsonschool.org
Scott ManchesterCanon City High SchoolDirector, 2017 - 2019 manches@canoncityschools.org
Mike Miller, CAACheyenne Wells High SchoolDirector, 2019 - 2021 mike.miller@cheyennesd.net
 Autumn Sereno Green Mountain High SchoolDirector, 2017 - 2019 autumn.sereno@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nate Smith Englewood High SchoolDirector, 2018 - 2020 nate_smith@engschools.net
Jim Thyfault, CAA  Jefferson County Schools Director, 2017 - 2019 jthyfaul@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jason WilkinsCherry Creek High SchoolDirector, 2018 - 2020
jwilkins10@cherrycreekschool.org
 Gary Leeper  CADAExecutive Director  info@coloradoad.org


Colorado Athletic Directors Association
12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700 | Westminster, CO 80234
Phone:303-433-4446 | info@coloradoad.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software