Affiliate Directory

    Not listed below? Join CADA as an affiliate member. Since 1961, CADA has been serving the needs of athletic administrators throughout Colorado on activities programs. CADA represents over 300 high school and district athletics directors across the state. Being an Affiliate member provides you with a direct link to those individuals who have ultimate purchasing authority for their high school athletics programs. The buying power is impressive, spending approximately $75,000 annually on just athletic equipment and services, not currently a member? Click here to join now!

    Benefits of Affiliate Membership:

    • Your listing below

    • Exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities at the Annual Conference at a significantly discounted rate.

    • Listed in the "Affiliates" section of the newsletter

    • Opportunity to advertise in the newsletter at discounted rates.

    • Use of the designation "CADA Affiliate Member" on your literature and website link.

    Click here to view the complete list of Affiliate Member Benefits

    Contact: Kyle McGraw
    Email: kylem@1stturf.com
    Address: 3550 Frontier Avenue, Unit D | Boulder, CO 80301

     

    Contact: Stephen Jewell
    Email: steve@academysportsturf.com
    Phone: 303-789-3172
    Address: 3740 South Jason St., Englewood, CO 80110

     

    Contact: Bill Schell
    Email: bschell@bestwayconcrete.com
    Phone: 970-539-1418
    Address: 301 Centennial Drive, Milliken, CO 80543

     

     

    Contact: Eli Trujillo 
    Email: sales@topaltitude.com
    Phone: 303-261-8055
    Address: 2171 S. Trenton Way, #214, Denver, CO 80231

     

    Contact: Bri Bandemere
    Email: bri@bandemere.com
    Phone: 303-697-6001
    Address: 3051 S Rooney Rd, Morrison, CO 80465

     

    Contact: Charles Melbuer
    Email: blicksports@aol.com
    Phone: 800-685-0617
    Address: 223 E. Polk Street | Colorado Springs, CO 80907

     

    Contact: Kevin Kruse
    Email: kkruse@bsnsports.com
    Phone: 720-460-9891
    Address: 608 Garrison Street Suite S | Lakewood, CO 80215

     

    Contact: Karan Wade Hutton
    Email: karan@coachesdirectory.com
    Phone: 877-386-4840
    Address: PO Box 177 | Cassville, MO 65625

     

    Contact: Ben Carlucci
    Email: colosportsben@gmail.com
    Address: 611 Main St. | Alamosa, CO 81101

     

    Contact: Tom Lawrence
    Email: tlawrence@coloradosports.org
    Phone: 720-258-3536
    Address: 1701 Bryant Street, #500 | Denver, CO 80204

     

    Contact: Ray Hogg
    Email: ray@courtrepair.net
    Phone: 303-663-5404
    Address: 477 Dawson Drive | Castle Rock, CO 80104