Affiliate Directory

    Not listed below? Join CADA as an affiliate member. Since 1961, CADA has been serving the needs of athletic administrators throughout Colorado on activities programs. CADA represents over 300 high school and district athletics directors across the state. Being an Affiliate member provides you with a direct link to those individuals who have ultimate purchasing authority for their high school athletics programs. The buying power is impressive, spending approximately $75,000 annually on just athletic equipment and services, not currently a member?
    Click here to join now!  Printable application available here.

    Benefits of Affiliate Membership:

    • Your listing below
    • Exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities at the Annual Conference at a significantly discounted rate.
    • Listed in the "Affiliates" section of the newsletter.
    • Opportunity to advertise in the newsletter at discounted rates.
    • Use of the designation "CADA Affiliate Member" on your literature and website link.
    • Click here to view the complete list of Affiliate Member Benefits

     

    proud Affiliate Members:

     

    Contact: Stephen Jewell
    Email: steve@academysportsturf.com
    Phone: 303-789-3172
    Address: 3740 South Jason St. | Englewood, CO 80110

     

    Contact: Bill Schell
    Email: bill.schell@burnoco.com
    Phone: 970-539-1418
    Address: 301 Centennial Dr. | Milliken, CO 80543

     

     

    Contact: Bri Bandimere
    Email: bri@bandemere.com
    Phone: 303-697-6001
    Address: 3051 S Rooney Rd. | Morrison, CO 80465

     

    Contact: Thomas Powell

    Email: info@blastathletics.com
    Phone: 929-322-4007
    Address: 14151 Newport Ave. #200 |  Tustin, CA 92780

     

    Contact: Charles Melbuer
    Email: blicksports@aol.com
    Phone: 800-685-0617
    Address: 223 E. Polk Street | Colorado Springs, CO 80907

     

    Contact: Kevin Kruse
    Email: kkruse@bsnsports.com
    Phone: 720-460-9891
    Address: 608 Garrison Street Suite S | Lakewood, CO 80215

     

    Contact: Al Belmondo
    Email: abelmondo@coachevaluator.com
    Phone: 215-687-1621
    Address: 204 Marble Lane |  Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

     

    Contact: Scott Dieck
    Email: hsprconventions@daktronics.com
    Phone: 1-800-DAKTRONICS
    Address: 201 Daktronics Drive | Brookings, SD 57006

     

    Contact: Noel Darby
    Email: noel@darbyreps.com
    Phone: 970-888-3755
    Address: 1615 39th St. Ct. | Evans, CO 80620

     

    Contact: Mick Montgomery
    Email: mick@denverathletic.com
    Phone: 303-761-7773
    Address: 3101 S. Platte River Dr. | Englewood, CO 80110

     

    Contact: Richard Osuagwu
    Email: rosuagwu@earthnetworks.com
    Phone: 301-250-4208  
    Address: 12410 Milestone Center Dr., Suite 300 | Germantown, MD 20876

     

    Contact: Jessie Venzke
    Email: jessie.venzke@eastbay.com
    Phone: 715-261-9962
    Address: 111 S. 1st Avenue | Wausau, WI 54401

     

    Contact: Brian Welch
    Email: design@evstudio.com
    Phone: 303-670-7242
    Address: 5335 W 48th Ave., Suite 300 | Denver, CO 80212

     

    Contact: Jed Easterbrook
    Email: jed.easterbrook@fieldturf.com
    Phone: 303-775-6773
    Address: 775 Canosa Ct. | Denver, CO 80204

     

    Contact: Rhonda Worley
    Email: sales@thegraphicedge.com
    Phone: 712-792-5410
    Address: 743 Hwy 30 East | Carroll, IA 51401

     

    Contact: Bud Marolt
    Email: bmarolt@comcast.net
    Phone: 303-762-1090
    Address: P.O. Box 114 | Englewood, CO 80151

     

    Contact: Neil Gilman
    Email: neil@gilmangear.com
    Phone: 800-243-0398
    Address: 30 Gilman Road | Gilman, CT 06336

     

    Contact: Tony Plagman
    Email: tony@guardiansports.org
    Phone: 770-714-1144
    Address: 3044 Adriatic Ct. | Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

     

    Contact: Richard Perse, II
    Email: heartsmart911@msn.com
    Phone: 303-506-8182
    Address: P.O. Box 526 | Broomfield, CO 80038

     

    Contact: Joe Adducci
    Email: joe.adducci@jostens.com
    Phone: 719-633-8228
    Address: 3601 Minnesota Drive | Minneapolis, MN 55435

     

    Contact: Mark Huebner

    Email: mark@leanathletics.com
    Phone: 303-352-2000
    Address: 2531 W. 52nd Ct. Unt F | Denver, CO 80221

     

    Contact: Scott Novak
    Email: snovak@lifetouch.com
    Phone: 720-319-9978
    Address: 6510 W. 91st Avenue | Westminster, CO 80031

     

    Contact: Arne Elisha
    Email: marqueemats@comcast.net
    Phone: 303-678-7665
    Address: 9626 Rensselaer Drive | Arvada, CO 80004

     

    Contact: Rob Lasorsa
    Email: rob.lasorsa@mfathletic.com
    Phone: 888-527-6772
    Address: P.O. Box 14114 | Palm Desert, CA 92255

     

    Contact: Richard Wadlow
    Email: promotions@musco.com
    Phone: 720-393-9412
    Address: 5022 Ballarat Lane | Castle Rock, CO 80108

     

    Contact: Eric Jontra
    Email: eric@neptunenow.com
    Phone: 903-630-7487
    Address: 130 Shelley Drive, Suite A | Tyler, TX 75701

     

    Contact: Chris Churchich
    Email: chris@churchichrecreation.net
    Phone: 303-530-4414
    Address: P.O. Box 1174 | Niwot, CO 80544

     

    Contact: Peter Murphey
    Email: pmurphey@performancesurfaces.com
    Phone: 303-772-4098
    Address: 1140 US Highway 287, Suite 400 | Broomfield, CO 80020

     

    Contact: Jay Hayes
    Email: bmisiak@pioneerathletics.com
    Phone: 800-877-1500
    Address: 4529 Industrial Parkway | Cleveland, OH 44135

     

    Contact: Frank Klopping
    Email: powerturfrenovation@gmail.com
    Phone: 623-670-3411
    Address: 7509 N. 183rd Ave. | Waddell, AZ 85355

     

    Contact: Ted Propst
    Email: prosports@prosports-sterling.com
    Phone: 970-522-8545
    Address: 119 N. 3rd St., Box 190 | Sterling, CO 80751

     

    Contact: Jennifer Weikel
    Email: jenn@protrackandtennis.com
    Phone: 402-238-2900
    Address: 3213 North 90th Street | Omaha NE, 68134

     

    Contact: Kathleen Meadowcraft
    Email: kmeadowcroft@rogersgrp.com
    Phone: 800-438-4499
    Address: 495 Pioneer Parkway | Clare, MI 48617

     

    Contact: Kelley Pritchett
    Email: kbaroni@rennersports.com
    Phone: 303-825-3435
    Address: 775 Canosa Ct. | Denver, CO 80204

     

    Contact: Ray Dretske
    Email: vickyp@rschooltoday.com
    Phone: 952-960-4999
    Address: 255 Harriet St. | Winona, MN 55987

     

    Contact: Daniel Johnson
    Email: djohnson@schoolspacemedia.com
    Phone: 720-739-1901
    Address: 710 Kipling St., Suite 100 | Lakewood, CO 80215

     

    Contact: Eric Vos
    Email: eric@sporttechflooring.com
    Phone: 720-345-4657
    Address: P.O. Box 2 | Wheatridge, CO 80034

     

    Contact: Bill Beyerlein
    Email: bill@slsg.com
    Phone: 303-421-6751
    Address: 6543 Wadsworth Blvd. | Arvada, CO 80003

     

    Contact: Tom Holley
    Email: holleyct@uniquerecognition.com
    Phone: 970-663-2668
    Address: 333 East 4th Street, Suite 102 | Loveland, CO 80537

     

    Contact: Daniel Dellasega
    Email: daniel@usawards.com
    Phone: 620-231-8470
    Address: 603 E. Washington St. | Pittsburg, KS 66762

     

    Contact: April Bentley
    Email: abentley@usgreentech.com
    Phone: 513-371-5520
    Address: 5076 Wooster Rd. | Cincinnati, OH 45226

     

    Contact: Jayson Jones
    Email: jjones@vnnsports.net
    Phone: 801-946-6596
    Address: 678 Front Ave. NW, Suite 300 | Grand Rapids, MI 49504